EVENTS SCHEDULE

JUNE GATHERINGS & WORKSHOPS SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise noted below, all workshops/classes and meditation gatherings are free. The group meditations are unbelievably powerful and deeply healing.

Click here for the details to join in.

MONDAY JUNE 5 - This is the ongoing self-mastery workshop conference call with Nancy Lovell. Group exploration on a self mastery path. Current reading material is The Simple Truth and 'Four Agreements Companion Book' by Don Miguel Ruiz discussing chapter one.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


TUESDAY JUNE 6 - 'The Purge' with host Second Chance – Go deep or go home! Support for those waking up or navigating towards mastery of self. These discussions invariably involve the hallucination of reality itself, and especially of self.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


THURSDAY JUNE 8 - 'Cosmic Vibes Meditation' group meditation call with Mary. We dive deep for group integration, healing, and to allow our unity energy to be used by higher plane beings for whatever purpose they see fit. If you have a Puramyd and/or Merlin Power Stone, have it/them handy.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


TUESDAY JUNE 13 - 'The Purge' with host Second Chance – Go deep or go home! Support for those waking up or navigating towards mastery of self. These discussions invariably involve the hallucination of reality itself, and especially of self.

TIME: 7 PM Pacific/Arizona, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern


THURSDAY JUNE 15 - A high-level healing workshop with Jason, for anybody, but especially those wanting to take the path of a healer working in Truth. Following this will be another potent meditation including a secret (for most seekers) location in the body and a specific word. This follows on two previous meditations involving secret locations in the body and their mantras. These have been unbelievably powerful.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


TUESDAY JUNE 20 - We'll be playing in the Uinta Mountains at a small gathering for the Summer Solstice. For more information go the link just below. If you're planning to come out here RVSP please at this forum link:  http://thesuperbeings.net/forum/topics/summer-solstice-gathering-2017

For those who aren't coming in person please call in to Second Chance's 'The Purge' call and we'll have a little Solstice Energetic Toast. The actual times are different this time so we can be synchronized for the Solstice.


MONDAY JUNE 26 - This is the ongoing self-mastery workshop conference call with Nancy Lovell. Group exploration on a self-mastery path. Current reading material is The Simple Truth and 'Four Agreements Companion Book' by Don Miguel Ruiz discussing chapters two and three.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern


TUESDAY JUNE 27 - 'The Purge' with host Second Chance – Go deep or go home! Support for those waking up or navigating towards mastery of self. These discussions invariably involve the hallucination of reality itself, and especially of self.

CANCELED TILL FURTHER NOTICE - TIME: 7 PM Pacific/Arizona, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern


THURSDAY JUNE 29 - 'Cosmic Vibes Meditation' group meditation call with Mary. We dive deep for group integration, healing, and to allow our unity energy to be used by higher plane beings for whatever purpose they see fit. If you have a Puramyd and/or Merlin Power Stone, have it/them handy.

TIME: 6 PM Pacific/Arizona, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

© 2017   Created by JD Aliix.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service