EVENTS SCHEDULE

MARCH GATHERINGS & WORKSHOPS SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise noted below, all workshops/classes and meditation gatherings are free. The group meditations are unbelievably powerful and deeply healing.

Click here for the details to join in.

SUNDAY MARCH 4th- TSB CHAT PARTY. "Sunday Morning Sun Chat" Come have coffee or tea or if you are not a caffiend have your favorite green elixir with me and other TSB beings. Chat. Get to know your potential superbeing siblings! Just click open the tab at the bottom of the page where it says Main Room and type away!

TIME: 8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Mountain, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern

'Cosmic Vibes Meditation' group meditation call with Mary. We dive deep for group integration, healing, and to allow our unity energy to be used by higher plane beings for whatever purpose they see fit. If you have a Puramyd and/or Merlin Power Stone, have it/them handy.

TIME: 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, NOON Eastern


SUNDAY MARCH 11th TSB CHAT PARTY. "Sunday Morning Sun Chat" Come have coffee or tea or if you are not a caffiend have your favorite green elixir with me and other TSB beings. Chat with people who are probably going through a wake-up process just like you! Get to know your potential superbeing siblings! Just click open the tab at the bottom of the page where it says Main Room and type away!

TIME: 8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Mountain, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern

- 'Cosmic Vibes Meditation' group meditation call with Mary. We dive deep for group integration, healing, and to allow our unity energy to be used by higher plane beings for whatever purpose they see fit. If you have a Puramyd and/or Merlin Power Stone, have it/them handy.

TIME: 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11AM Central, NOON Eastern


SUNDAY MARCH 18th  TSB CHAT PARTY. "Sunday Morning Sun Chat" Come have coffee or tea or if you are not a caffiend have your favorite green elixir with me and other TSB beings. Chat. Get to know your potential superbeing siblings! 

Just click open the tab at the bottom of the page where it says Main Room and type away!

TIME: 8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Mountain, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern

-'Cosmic Vibes Meditation' group meditation call with Mary. We dive deep for group integration, healing, and to allow our unity energy to be used by higher plane beings for whatever purpose they see fit. If you have a Puramyd and/or Merlin Power Stone, have it/them handy.

TIME: 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11AM Central, NOON Eastern


SUNDAY MARCH 25th 'XUPRA VISIT' ABS CLASS GRADUATES ONLY. For those who are students this would be an excellent time to engage in sessions as this is dedicated remote viewing time. We won't be on the conference call we will just all be doing sessions at this time and that seems to make the flow of data easier.

(Message me if you want to be an ABS graduate and come along on our group 5D remote viewing adventures!

TIME: 9AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 Am Central, 12 noon Eastern 


WEDNESDAY MARCH 28th  XUPRA VISIT ABS CLASS GRADUATES ONLY! 

TIME: 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern 


© 2018   Created by JD Aliix.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service